Witches of Doom // New lyric video

witches of doom

Witches of Doom releases
Dance of the Dead Flies‘ Lyric Video

(video below)

 Highly recommended to all fans of:
69 Eyes, Cult, Sisters of Mercy, Type O Negative, Black Sabbath, Joy Division

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSdt84-vqFY?list=UUXC4F25o_9QLCCY0q15wY8g]

Rome based infamous doom riders Witches of Doom will debut on May the 15th with the album ‘OBEY‘ via Sliptrick Records.The 9 (+ ghost track) full length release is due to be available through all major chain stores, record shops and digital platforms.

produced by Reeks @ Hombrelobo Recording Studios 2014

1) The betrayal
2) Witches of doom
3) To the bone
4) Needless needle
5) Crown of thorns
6) Dance of the dead flies
7) Rotten to the core
8) It’s my heart (where I feel the cold)
9) Obey

Official Witches of Doom FB profile

About Trev McKendry

Trev McKendry is the CEO of Metal Nation and also a radio personality on Metal Nation Radio

This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *