REPULSIVE DISSECTION’s ‘Church of the Five Precious Wounds’ Out Today on Sevared Records

REPULSIVE DISSECTION's 'Church of the Five Precious Wounds' Out Today on Sevared Records

Church of the Five Precious Wounds from Technical Brutal Death Metallers REPULSIVE DISSECTION is out today on Sevared Records. The album can be ordered at this location.

Stream album tracks “Apologist (Of Theodicy and Denial)” here and “Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia)” at this location.

The follow-up to the band’s 2009 album Cut Open the Aberration crushes, kills, and decimates!

A new addition to the band is Dave Billia (Italy) from SEPTYCAL GORGE/PUTRIDY on drums.  Dave joins previous members Tom Bradfield (UK) from TWITCH OF THE DEATH NERVE on vocals, Yura Kowalchuk (Ukraine) from EZOPHAGOTHOMIA on guitars and Viktor Prokofjevs (Japan) ex-BLUDGEON, on bass.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *