KHTHONIIK CERVIIKS premiere new track at

kc_cover small

Today, continuing their reputation as the vanguard of ugly, uncompromising underground metal, IRON BONEHEAD PRODUCTIONS premieres the new KHTHONIIK CERVIIKS song “Khthoniik Cerviiks Exhalement” at heavily trafficked web-portal

The track hails from the band’s debut demo, Heptaedrone, set for international release on August 15th through IRON BONEHEAD. A German power-trio, KHTHONIIK CERVIIKS create a rabid, roiling style of barbaric black/death that evinces no shortage of idiosyncrasy. The seven tracks of Heptaedrone pulse and thrust with savage bestiality, but are shot through with wild turns of angularity and teeth-gnashingly tense texture. It’s a sound that’s utterly unhinged and palpably dangerous and most definitely METAL, but KHTHONIIK CERVIIKS are aiming for spiritual/astral planes far beyond the mien of “metal.” Just as the label has done with fostering the “thinking man’s savagery” of Bölzer and Cult of Fire, IRON BONEHEAD will destroy souls and blow minds with KHTHONIIK CERVIIKS’ Heptaedrone. Hear for yourself exclusively HERE, courtesy of Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Track listing for KHTONIIK CERVIIKS’ Heptaedrone

1. Khtoniik Cerviiks Exhalement
2. The Grand Sidereal Swindle
3. Colliding Spheres Bend Solar Years
4. Elektriik Redeemer
5. Magmatiik Moil
6. Black Hole Neurotransmission
7. Moraines Of Molten Light (Khtoniik Cerviiks Inhalement)
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *