Black Dreams released My Hell single and is heading on an Eastern European tour

Black Dreams

Black Dreams

Finnish Black Dreams have just released a single named “My Hell“. They play a blues-driven heavy metal with some gothic and doom metal influences.

My Hell – single:

01. My Hell
02. You Are So Beautiful (When You Are Dead And Cold) 

The band is heading on an Eastern European tour next week. Dates can be seen on a poster .


Juha Kraapo – Vocals

Jari Rippe Rantanen – Drums

Jere Kalla – Guitar, backing vocals

Sami Räikkönen – Guitar

Antti Kalliokoski – Bass

Princess of the Dawn

About Princess of the Dawn

Romanian transplant in the beautiful Northwest, I have been listening to metal ever since I could walk. My son got introduced to metal way before he was born. I am a freelance writer, when I don’t listen to metal, or go to concerts, I spend my time working in the Emergency Department. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *