ACODA announce new single, free EP and more tour dates


UK alt-metallers ACODA will release new single ‘Round The Sun’ on 26 May and have announced a UK headline tour.

‘Round The Sun’ will also feature on an EP which is free to all who make pledge for their new album. Get pledging here:

ACODA are also excited to announce Jay Russell joining on Drums, with Jake Crawford moving to guitar. He replaces Shaun Flynn, who recently left the band.

Check out the band on the following dates:

Supporting Hawthorne Heights:
05 May Batofar, Paris, France
07 May Helling, Utrecht, The Netherlands
08 May Kamikaze, Mechelen, Belgium

UK Headline Dates:
28 May Leicester, The Shed
29 May Southampton, Avondale
30 May Bristol, The Gryphon
01 June London, Croydon, Scream Lounge
02 June Guildford, Boileroom
03 June Aberdeen, Downstairs
04 June Glasgow, 13th Note Café
06 June Corby, Ex-Servicemens




This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *