Monthly Archives: June 2017

Rosen Bridge Release ‘Brand New’ Video: North Wales Metalcore Crew’s New Single From Recent Sophomore EP

8th June 2017 – North Wales Metalcore quintet Rosen Bridge are pleased to unveil their striking new video for single ‘Brand New’ . Vocalist Antony Jones reveals of the track: “It is about appreciating what you have and being thankful … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

VIRTUAL SYMMETRY (Progressive Metal) • EP “X-Gate” (June 30th )

  With exquisite influences from the areas of ambient, fusion, pop and contemporary music, these men of taste enrich their multi-faceted PROGRESSIVE METAL sound since their start in 2009.

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Finnish melodic metal band FINAL VOID releases their debut album

  Final Void, a band that hails from Tampere, Finland combining melodic rock and metal in their own unique style, releases their debut album ‘SOUNDS OF ABSENCE‘.

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

TENGGER CAVALRY Reveals Music Video for Politically-Charged Track “Independence Day”

Global Music Award-winning nomadic folk metal group TENGGER CAVALRY officially released their new album, Die On My Ride, last week via M-Theory Audio, in addition to kicking off their current North American headline tour with support from Felix Martin, Malphas, … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

ALTAIR (Power Metal) • Album “Descending: A Devilish Comedy” (June 30th)

  When the Italians published their exquisite debut album “Lost Eden” in October 2013, the POWER METAL world listened abruptly. Finally, ALTAIR, founded in 2008, debuted with all-around high-quality material, which bundles all the virtues of the genre. An abundance … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Exclusive Pre-Release Album Stream: LOGIC OF DENIAL’s ‘Aftermath’

  Italy’s Logic of Denial has joined forces with Spain’s Friedhof Magazine for the exclusive stream of forthcoming Comatose Music album Aftermath. Comatose Music has set a June 9 release date for Aftermath. This is the third album by these Italian miscreants, … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

WEAPÖNIZER Deploys Track From 20 Buck Spin-Bound Lawless Age LP Via No Clean Singing; Band To Play Gathering Of Shadows This Weekend

Denver-based WEAPÖNIZER has deployed a fresh single from their impending Lawless Age LP, which is slated for release via 20 Buck Spin in late June. “Malefactor” is now playing at No Clean Singing as the band prepares to assault the … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

OBELYSKKH: H.P. Lovecraft-Inspired The Providence LP By German Sludge Metal Outfit Out In The US Today

The Providence, the H. P. Lovecraft-inspired fourth LP by German doom/sludge quartet,OBELYSKKH, sees its stateside release today through Exile On Mainstream Records and the label’s new US distribution. The Providence was recorded and mixed by Andy Naucke and mastered by … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Exclusive: Metal Nation Radio Premiere ABANDONED SOULS New Lyric Video “Make It Last” + Ontario Show Dates

Inspired by Alter Bridge, Alice In Chains, Metallica, Judas Priest, Godsmack and Kings X, ABANDONED SOULS’ sound is powerful, heavy, rhythmic, melodic, and personal. Unleashing their fifth release and latest EP “Make It Last” this past April via their indie label Fiend Records, … Continue reading

Posted in News | 1 Comment